AyA Kitchens Logo spacer Find a locationRequest a free consultationMade in Canada spacer
spacer
REVIEWS
 
Submit a review  

By: Lynn and Luigi

2013-08-19

Love my new kitchen!

Thank you for everything! Love my new kitchen!

By: Mike & Rose Marie

2013-08-19

Very pleased with out kitchen!

Thanks Vic & Rana, We are very pleased with the look and function of our kitchen! Pass on our thanks to your installers, they were great!

By: Liz

2013-06-03

Thank you

I really enjoyed working with you on my kitchen project. Thanks so much to you and Sue. The kitchen looks fabulous. I will not hesitate to recommend your company to others. All the best, Liz

By:

2013-04-17

Thank you

Installation was on the date set. Installer timely and neat. Overall good service and product!

By: Bruno

2013-04-12

Thank You!

Very professional. Thanks so much for everything! Bruno

By:

2013-04-03

Thank you

Thank you for such an excellent experience! From the design to the installation, everything went smoothly.

By: Doreen

2013-02-26

Very Happy

Very happy with our new kitchen.

By: Claire & Denis

2013-02-26

Thank you

Thank you, I am completely satisfied and happy with my new kitchen, a happy housewife makes a happy home (LOL) Claire & Denis

By: Gary & France

2013-02-26

Thank You

Kyle is fusier than me, hard to believe but great service. Rana really knows her stuff. My sister will see you soon for her kitchen. Thank you Gary & France

By: Sylvie & Justin

2013-02-26

Very Pleased

We are very pleased with how everything turned out. Sylvie & Justin

By:

2013-02-26

Thank you

We are thrilled with our kitchen. It is beautiful and functional and meets our needs. The staff (including Sue) couldn't have been more helpful with everything up to & including colour picks. We have received nothing but compliments & thanks so much.

By:

2013-02-26

Thanks

Beautiful design & great service & very pleasant staff. Thank you all very much.

By:

2013-02-26

Great Experience

Great Experience! Enjoyed dealing with all of your people.

By: Dale

2013-02-26

Thanks

Thanks for the follow up and the great finish to the project. I would definitely deal with you again should I ever need a new Kitchen.

By: Darcy & Nicole

2013-02-26

Thanks

The installers were great, quick & tidy, friendly.

By: Debbie & Garrett

2013-02-26

Love our kitchen

Love our new kitchen. Thanks Debbie & Garrett

By: Pierrette

2013-02-26

Excellent Team

Excellent team! Great advice every step of the way. Always accommodating and great sense of humour - lots of laughs. Overall, satisfied customer! Pierrette

By: John & Michelle

2013-02-26

Excellent

Excellent serviceÖ excellent staff. It was an extremely pleasant experience. Thank you Vic & Rana

By: Tony & Myrna

2012-08-24

Extremely Happy

We are extremely happy with our new dream kitchen. Tony & Myrna

By: Darlene & Philip

2012-08-16

Thank you

We understand the local kitchen boutique business that you are trying to develop with other local kitchen boutique businesses (ie. counters, taps, backsplash, etc.) and applaud this model. We have however been disappointed with the quality and workmanship of the renovation part of the process. In order for your business model to succeed we feel that this portion of the work needs to improve. Darlene & Philip

By:

2012-08-10

Thank you

I wish the side panels of the large drawers were higher. Since I tried to stay out of the installers way, I didn't notice that the third shelves are too high.

By: Dana & Steve

2012-06-29

Thanks

Very courteous staff and very patient with our crazy schedules. Highly recommended, thanks for a wonderful experience. Dana & Steve

By:

2012-06-29

Thrilled

Our kitchen reno went off without a hitch (except for Sears appliance deliveries). We are thrilled with the quality, your installation (Kyle is terrific) and the design.

By: Dennis & Betty

2012-06-29

Thank you

Thank you for your outstanding suggestions in design and support. Dennis & Betty

By: Lorrie & Luc

2012-06-29

Thanks for the great experience

We are very happy! Everything was done when promised without delays with utmost professionalism. The kitchen is stunning and now our favourite room in the house. Thanks for the great experience. Lorrie & Luc

By: Tim & Wendi

2012-05-15

Thanks again

We really enjoyed working with you. Vic was very helpful throughout the process and responded quickly to our questions. We were very impressed by your installers ability to modify the cabinets to better suit our needs. We appreciated your help in co-ordinating with Centis when we had the scheduling issue. Thanks again! Tim & Wendi

By: Nancy

2012-05-14

Thank you

Thank you - it was our pleasure to work with you. Staff are pleased with our new look. I have already given your name to many staff who are inquiring... Nancy

By: Frieda

2012-04-27

WOW

From start to finish this company listened to my needs, wishes & must haves. My girlfriend is plannning on doing her kitchen within 2 years and she will likely call upon your services. Everyone who has seen my kitchen so far says "WOW" what a transformation. My daughter has also called upon your services and was "blown away" by my kitchen. Regards Frieda

By: Sue

2012-04-26

Thanks

Best service I had through the process of building my home. Rana, lovely personality. I won't hesitate to recommend your company to anyone. Thanks, Sue

By: Melissa & Alaina

2012-01-13

Thank You

My kitchen is amazing! Thank you so much! If you would like "after pics" just give me a call. Thank you and everyone at Innovative Kitchens for this wonderful gift from the radio station and you. Melissa & Alaina

By: Herman

2012-01-11

Thanks

All aspects were great except the issue of not having the drawers at the time of installation. Appreciated the effort in getting it solved. Suggest a method of receiving inspection to address. Herman

By: Diane

2012-01-11

Very Pleased

We are very pleased with our new kitchen and will recommend your company to others. Thanks to all of you for making it such a pleasant experience and thank you for the "Thank you" gift, Diane

By: Pamela & Rob

2012-01-11

Great Work

Great work and great staff. Pamela & Rob

By: Lowella & Jack

2012-01-11

Completely Satisfied

We are completely satisfied by the professional courtesy and product line. We have absolutely no complaints. Thank you so much, Lowella & Jack

By: Nicole & Guy

2012-01-11

Very Very Satisfied

We were very very satisfied. The crew was polite, consciences & meticulous. Our replacement door came in a timely manner. Thank you and the comments from everyone coming to my home says the kitchen is exactly from a magazine. Thanks again, Nicole & Guy

By: Greg

2012-01-11

Excellent

Excellent product & service. Your staff did an excellent job. We'll call you when we are ready for the kitchen. Thank you, Greg

By: Fran

2012-01-11

Very Pleased

Very pleased with final outcome. Thank you very much Rana. I would definitely recommend your product and service to others. Fran

By: Joanne & Christopher

2012-01-11

Very Satisfied

Very satisfied! Joanne & Christopher

By: Jim & Barbara

2012-01-11

Totally Positive Experience

A totally positive experience from start to finish. The workers were efficient, accurate and very pleasant. Jim & Barbara

By: Judy

2012-01-11

Satisfied

More than satisfied with the product and staff. Thank you, Judy.

By: Inge

2011-08-25

Excellent

I did a lot of research and liked the look of your product. Rana was a lot of help and your installers were excellent. Inge

By: Ben & Kristy

2011-08-25

Very Pleased

Very pleased with the product as well as the installation.

By: Joddie

2011-08-03

Great Job!

Love it! Great Job! Joddie

By: Ed

2011-08-03

Great Job!

Great Job! Happy with end result. Have and will continue to recommend you. Ed

By: Rene & Debbie

2011-08-03

Installer

Installers are very helpful, knowledgable, went over and above the work, agree upon. Rene & Debbie

By: Melissa & Charles

2011-08-03

Warm Regards

Rana, you were very helpful. We loved the fact that you took the time to come to our home, took a look and came up with 2 plans for us. You were a pleasure to work with. All the best in your business for the future. Warm Regards Melissa & Charles

By: Jake & Tori

2011-08-03

Thanks very much

We are very happy with our new kitchen! We love the design of the kitchen bar. The only thing we wish we could have maximized the space a little better with certain add ons such as...pan, baking pans holder next to stove in the open space & garbage! We were in a hurry to get things done though so that is mostly our fault. Thanks very much for everything. We will refer you. Jake & Tori

By: Liana

2011-08-03

Pleasure working with you

It was a pleasure working with you. Rana, your quick, thorough and kind responses were very much appreciated. Sue & Vic your friendly and helpful ways were also appreciated. Installation and service were top notch. Liana

By: Dave & Carol

2011-08-03

Thank you

Rana knows exactly what we had wanted. She did an amazing job and even the installers were excellent. They even praised her cause her measurements are always right on. I make sure to tell everyone about the excellent service and workmanship. I can't say enough about our cupboard & service. They flooring place Rana sent us to were also amazing. Rob knows his stuff as well. Very nice people to deal with. Also Sherwin Williams were excellent as well. Thanks Dave & Carol

By: Jamie

2011-08-03

Worth every penny

Amazing & Friendly, helpful & courteous - worth every penny!

By: Doug & Lorrain

2011-08-03

Pleasure

Always a pleasure to work with Vic - willing to guide "the do it yourself", with his unlimited knowledge. Thanks Doug & Lorrain

By: Sabrina

2011-08-03

Thank You

I would like to thank you Rana for all your help with designing a beautiful new kitchen for me. I am very happy with the end result and I know I would have never come up with the idea you had if I tried to do it on my own. It was a great experience from start to end and in the future if I ever have another renovation to complete I will definately seek your help. Everyone who has seen my kitchen loves it! Thank you, Sabrina

By: Jim & Nancy

2011-08-03

Very Pleased

For both our main bathroom & kitchen we went to Vic with our suggestions and wants. He had such good ideas - especially about the smaller things we hadn't thought about. Very pleased. Jim & Nancy

By: Marc &Trina

2011-08-03

Thank you Rana

A great experience - very pleased with the end result. Thank you Rana. Marc & Trina

By: Michelle & Gilles

2011-08-03

Thank you

Thank you for the one on one that you provided. Michelle & Gilles

By: Laura & Stephen

2011-08-02

Thanks

Great Work! If we do any work in the future to our bathroom and closet we will definitely come back into the store. Thanks for such a great looking kitchen! Laura & Stephen

By: Tom & Lorrain

2011-08-02

Thank You

Cannot really tell you about how happy we are with the new kitchen. Kyle was a dream and Vic you really listened to me and I love my kitchen. Tom & Lorrain

By: Sharon

2011-08-02

Positive Experience

It was a totally positive experience and I am very happy with the whole project. Sharon

By: Pat

2011-08-02

It was a pleasure working with Rana

It was a pleasure working with Rana. Even though it was a relatively small purchase she treated us like we were spending a million dollars. I only wish I had received this kind of treatment from a competitor of yours three years ago, when I renovated my kitchen! I have already recommended Innovative Kitchens By Design and will continue to do so. Thank you for showing you care about your customers. Pat

 

Write a review...

Sending your message. Please wait...

Thanks for writing your review!

There was a problem sending your review. Please try again.

Please complete all the fields in the form before sending.